Small Steps, Heavy Hooves

  • 1


Released on February 6, 200

The band so effortlessly combines some irrestible pop/rock melodies with the slightly less contrived sounds of the alt-country and folk rock domains. The raw, unrehearsed vocal stylings of frontman Ian Metzger only further contributes to the band's signature rough and tumble sound.



1. Oh No!
2. Sweet Talk
3. Hallelujah
4. Happy In Love
5. I'm Bored, You're Amorous
6. Grace
7. It's Gettin' Easy
8. Paper Bag
9. Skinned Knees & Gapped Teeth
10. Run in the Front
11. Mother Make Me Golden
12. I Just Do
13. Midwestern Dirt

Sku: DATH137000-CD00